All French Car Day NSW

Journée des voitures françaises

The trophies as announced on the day:
Best 50’s – Uwe Huempil
Best 60’s – Mike Stevenson
Best 70’s – Gavin Wulff
Best 80’s – Clive Atkinson
2000’s      -David Cawthorn
Renaultsport  -Julie Low
Amedee Gordini – Jason Emmelkamp
Best Special – Andrew Collier
Best Modern – Fran Fifield
Best Renault Runner up – Roger Copp
Best Renault Overall – Steve Kozak

Leave a Reply