Member Services

Current committee details

PATRON – VACANT

PRESIDENT
Jason Emmelkamp
02 9401 4526, 0424 509 239
jason@wast3gat3.com
PROMOTIONS & PUBLICITY
Dom Robert
0437 377 345
drobert@bargroup.com.au
VICE PRESIDENTS
Roger Copp / Bob Sprague
0417 194 707 / 0414 670 320
rogerc4@bigpond.com
EDITOR
Bob Sprague
02 9798 3196, 0414 670 320
bsprague@westnet.com.au
SECRETARY
Maria Martin
Maria.jmrtn@gmail.com
ASSISTANT EDITOR
Dominic Robert
0437 377 345
drobert@bargroup.com.au
ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Sonja Luthi
esfluthi@bigpond.com
EDITORIAL COMMITTEE
Roger Copp, Denis Ryan
TREASURER
Fran Fifield
02 4751 2214
ffifield@internode.on.net
CLUB REGISTRAR
Bob Sprague
02 9798 3196, 0414 670 320
bsprague@westnet.com.au
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Clive Atkinson, Sonja Luthi, Denis Ryan, Phil East, Allana Flynn-O’Neile
PROPERTY OFFICER, LIBRARIAN
Robert Gibson
0428 123 770
CLUB CAPTAIN
Andrew Collier
02 9875 3719, 0414 287 790
andrew.collier@panavision.asia
CMC DELEGATES
Alastair Browne, Bob Sprague
SPORTING SUB-COMMITTEE
Stewart Barnet, Joel Harris, Warwick Butt, Ernst Luthi, Bob Sprague
CAMS DELEGATE
Andrew Collier
02 9875 3719, 0414 287 790
andrew.collier@panavision.asia
SOCIAL SECRETARY
Ernst Luthi
esfluthi@bigpond.com
MEMBERSHIPS
Sonja Luthi
esfluthi@bigpond.com
SOCIAL SUB-COMMITTEE
Dom Robert, Paul Hussey, Ian Walker, Denise Britt, Roger Copp
AUDITORS
Watkins Coffey Martin
WEBMASTER
Denis Ryan
denis@denisryan.com
PUBLIC OFFICER
Richard Watkins

RCCA bank details for direct deposits

Westpac Bank
BSB: 032-837
Account #: 177613